Contact Us

APHA currently has local chapters in Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra, Adelaide, Brisbane, Hobart and Perth, and we aim to hold regular events around the country. For further information, please contact one of our Local Representatives below:

Melbourne:   Marcus Strang  –  melbourne@passivehouseaustralia.org

Sydney:   Kylie Mills  –  sydney@passivehouseaustralia.org

Canberra:   Ralph Frank  –  canberra@passivehouseaustralia.org

Adelaide:   Andrew Frazer  –  adelaide@passivehouseaustralia.org

Brisbane:   brisbane@passivehouseaustralia.org

Hobart:   Detlev Geard  –  hobart@passivehouseaustralia.org

Perth:   Roger Joyner  –  perth@passivehouseaustralia.org

4 + 5 =