Contact Us

APHA currently has local chapters in Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra, Adelaide, Brisbane, Hobart and Perth, and we aim to hold regular events around the country. For further information, please contact one of our Local Representatives below:

Melbourne:   melbourne@passivehouseaustralia.org

Sydney:   sydney@passivehouseaustralia.org

Canberra:   canberra@passivehouseaustralia.org

Adelaide:   adelaide@passivehouseaustralia.org

Brisbane:   brisbane@passivehouseaustralia.org

Hobart:   hobart@passivehouseaustralia.org

Perth:   perth@passivehouseaustralia.org

If you have an enquiry about membership, software or other general matter, please contact us at .

2 + 4 =